1. Home
  2. Tech

WhatsApp announced its new good news! It will make up for the mistake. #Tech #Technology #technews

WhatsApp announced its new good news!  It will make up for the mistake.
 #Tech #Technology #technews
0

WhatsApp continues to offer new features for its users. A new feature has now been added to WhatsApp’s new features! The President of WhatsApp, Will Cathcart, announced that feature that users will benefit from. With this feature, you will be able to retrieve a message that you accidentally deleted using the “delete from me” feature in a few seconds.

Another new feature announcement came from WhatsApp. As you know, the popular messaging app offers “delete for everyone” and “delete for me” options. However, if you accidentally clicked “Delete from Me” and deleted a message that you wanted to delete for everyone, you will now be able to make up for this mistake. Announcements were made on this subject from WhatsApp and WhatsApp’s President Will Cathcart.

HERE IS THE NEW FEATURE OF WHATSAPP

The new feature, on the other hand, allows you to retrieve a deleted message within five seconds with the “delete from me” feature. Thus, the accidentally deleted message can be restored with the “delete from me” feature. After the message is restored, it can be deleted for everyone if desired.

WhatsApp’s official Twitter account, on the other hand, said, “You can now undelete a message that you want to delete for everyone when you accidentally delete it for yourself.”

“We’ve added the undo option to ‘Delete from me’ for those times you wanted to delete for everyone but accidentally deleted it just for yourself,” said Will Cathcart, Head of WhatsApp. said.

Also, even if users accidentally deleted a message by clicking “delete from me” without ever wanting to delete it, this feature works in recovering the deleted message.

WhatsApp

The new feature, on the other hand, allows you to retrieve a deleted message within five seconds with the “delete from me” feature. Thus, the accidentally deleted message can be restored with the “delete from me” feature. After the message is restored, it can be deleted for everyone if desired.

Let’s say you made an embarrassing typo in a group chat and you want it deleted. Users in a hurry sometimes mistakenly click “delete for me” instead of “delete for everyone”. That way, the message disappears from you, but remains visible to everyone else.

Also, even if users accidentally deleted a message by clicking “delete from me” without ever wanting to delete it, this feature works in recovering the deleted message.

Source link

Write a Comment