1. Home
  2. Tech

Whatsapp deleted messages come back? How to restore deleted WhatsApp messages? A new feature that will be talked about a lot in WhatsApp! #Tech #Technology #technews

Whatsapp deleted messages come back?  How to restore deleted WhatsApp messages?  A new feature that will be talked about a lot in WhatsApp!
 #Tech #Technology #technews
0

Whatsapp continues to develop and offer new features for its users. A new one has been added to the new features of WhatsApp. WhatsApp administrator Will Cathcart announced that they have introduced a new feature in the application that allows you to retrieve accidentally deleted messages. So, Whatsapp deleted messages come back? How to restore deleted WhatsApp messages? Here are all the curiosities about the subject…

Whatsapp continues to develop features that will make the work of its users easier. WhatsApp administrator Will Cathcart announced that they have introduced a new feature in the application that allows you to retrieve accidentally deleted messages. So, how will this feature be used? Here are all the details…

However, if users accidentally deleted the message with the “delete for myself” feature, there was no way the message could be deleted from other people in the conversation. Cathcart announced that this is now possible with the new feature.

However, if the message was deleted with the “delete for everyone” feature, there is still no way to restore that message.

Whatsapp 2

With the new feature, when you delete the message with the “delete for myself” feature, the “undo” option will appear on the screen for five seconds. When this button is pressed, the brought back message can also be deleted “for everyone” later, if desired.

Whatsapp

However, if users accidentally deleted the message with the “delete for myself” feature, there was no way the message could be deleted from other people in the conversation. Cathcart announced that this is now possible with the new feature.

Messages sent on WhatsApp are deleted in two different ways. One of them is “delete for everyone”, where the message can be deleted from all contacts in the conversation; the other is the “delete for myself” feature, where the message can only be deleted from the screen of the person who sent it.

With the new feature, when you delete the message with the “delete for myself” feature, the “undo” option will appear on the screen for five seconds. When this button is pressed, the brought back message can also be deleted “for everyone” later, if desired.

Source link

Write a Comment